Reviews

Customer reviews

4.98
Based on 262 reviews
5
98 %
258
4
2 %
4
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 ... 11
Nautilus 5711/1A PPF 1:1 Best Edition White Textured Dial on SS Bracelet 324CS V4 photo review
Nautilus 5711/1A PPF 1:1 Best Edition White Textured Dial on SS Bracelet 324CS V4 photo review
Nautilus 5711/1A PPF 1:1 Best Edition White Textured Dial on SS Bracelet 324CS V4 photo review
+1
Eric***
04/08/2021
No comments! This is the Top!
Helpful?
0 0
Submariner 41mm 126619 LB Blue Ceramic EWF Black Dial on SS Bracelet A3235 photo review
Marc***
12/07/2021
Finally! Very satisfied. Thanks guys
Helpful?
0 0
Rolex Submariner Green Dial Hulk High Version photo review
Brom***
05/07/2021
Nice! The second purchase will be the super clone version.
Helpful?
0 0
Rolex Daytona Black Dial SG High Version photo review
Gar***
02/07/2021
Thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
Roler Data Blue Dial on Solid Steel Strap photo review
Endre
25/06/2021
Very fast shipment, about one week. Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
Omega Seamaster Blue Dial SS Black photo review
Holden Bergnaum
24/06/2021
thank you Great will buy more!
Helpful?
0 0
Audemars Piguet Royal Diver Orange Chrono photo review
Lukášová
23/06/2021
Awesome quality took just over 3 weeks to come probs due to coronavirus
Helpful?
0 0
Rolex Submariner Black Dial High Version photo review
Anna Rutkowski
22/06/2021
i recommended!
Helpful?
0 0
Rolers Datona Grey Dial Rubber Strap photo review
Filip
19/06/2021
Great service! Look great ! Fast ship
Helpful?
0 0
Nautilus 5711/1A PPF 1:1 Best Edition White Textured Dial on SS Bracelet 324CS V4 photo review
Garol***
17/06/2021
Really amazing there are no complaints about the watch as well as the store. I paid through the PayPal "Frends and Family" the manager explained to me...More
Really amazing there are no complaints about the watch as well as the store. I paid through the PayPal "Frends and Family" the manager explained to me why the current payment method and this is absolutely logical. I would like a faster delivery, but in today's reality I can’t ask for this, you need to understand.
Helpful?
0 0
Submariner 41mm 126610 LN Black Ceramic 904L Steel VSF 1:1 Best Edition VS3235 photo review
Erick
17/06/2021
RRRRoooolex. Love it!
Helpful?
0 0
Roelx Daytona 116506 Brown CERAMIC Bezel Noob V4 1:1 Best Edition photo review
Safarik M.
17/06/2021
Excellent quality. The noob factory is king in this. Currently out of stock as the factory is suspended. But you can leave a prepayment and as they ap...More
Excellent quality. The noob factory is king in this. Currently out of stock as the factory is suspended. But you can leave a prepayment and as they appear they will deliver them to you. As I did. As soon as it appears, it is immediately sold. So if you really need it, pre-order it. Everything else is fine.
Helpful?
1 0
Seamaster Diver 300M VSF 1:1 Best Edition A8806 V2 photo review
AMG55
15/06/2021
I agree with all the previous comments about this product.
Helpful?
0 0
Rolex DayDate 40mm 904L Flt RG/RG Grn Rmn GMF photo review
Deep L
15/06/2021
Just getting it. I like it!
Helpful?
0 0
Rolex Explorer 1 Ref.214270 SS/SS Black ARF 3132 photo review
Milan333
15/06/2021
Another purchase. I leave a review, get a coupon and order more!
Helpful?
0 0
Rolex Oyster Pert 41mm 124300 904L SS/SS Black GMF A3230 photo review
Rolex Oyster Pert 41mm 124300 904L SS/SS Black GMF A3230 photo review
Rolex Oyster Pert 41mm 124300 904L SS/SS Black GMF A3230 photo review
+1
Frankkk
12/06/2021
Very satisfied. I'm going to do more drops, I recommend it to everyone. Factory GS . Guys have any models and factories make an inquiry.
Helpful?
0 0
New DateJust 41 126334 ARF V3 1:1 Best Edition 904L Steel Blue Dial on Jubilee Bracelet A2824 photo review
New DateJust 41 126334 ARF V3 1:1 Best Edition 904L Steel Blue Dial on Jubilee Bracelet A2824 photo review
New DateJust 41 126334 ARF V3 1:1 Best Edition 904L Steel Blue Dial on Jubilee Bracelet A2824 photo review
+1
Mike500
12/06/2021
Thank you incredibly. Delivery took one week.
Helpful?
0 0
TOP GUN SS AZF 1:1 Best Edition on Black Leather Strap photo review
TOP GUN SS AZF 1:1 Best Edition on Black Leather Strap photo review
TOP GUN SS AZF 1:1 Best Edition on Black Leather Strap photo review
TOP GUN SS AZF 1:1 Best Edition on Black Leather Strap photo review
+2
Brendon J.
10/06/2021
Great service. Very satisfied. I recommend this store to those who understand this area and know about factories. I have purchased from other well kno...More
Great service. Very satisfied. I recommend this store to those who understand this area and know about factories. I have purchased from other well known stores before but they disappointed me the last time they sent me an old version under the guise of a new one. So now my choice is with these guys 24collector
Helpful?
0 0
Omega Seamaster Diver 300M SS VSF White Dial photo review
Bobby99
09/06/2021
Delivery took about three weeks. Very satisfied. After the consultation, I made my choice and here they are.
Helpful?
0 0
Submariner 41mm 126610 LV Kermit 904L Steel VSF 1:1 Best Edition VS3235 photo review
Haider
22/05/2021
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, The delivery was much quicker then usual, the quality of the Watch is literally amazing
Helpful?
0 0
PAM979 Carbotech VSF Best Edition Carbon Dial on Rubber Strap P.9010 Clone photo review
Dcop***
22/05/2021
THIS WAS MY THIRD PURCHASE FROM THIS STORE AND THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT. THE PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND THE QUALITY!
Helpful?
0 0
BLACK BAY FIFTY EIGHT 39MM SS ZF 1:1 BEST EDITION BLUE DIAL ON SS BRACELET A2824 photo review
William Bowring
22/05/2021
I’m so surprised with the shipping time for the UK! Came in around 2 weeks!
Helpful?
0 0
Submariner 41mm 126610 LN Black Ceramic 904L Steel VSF 1:1 Best Edition VS3235 photo review
Charlotte***
22/05/2021
Absolutely amazing product! Delivery was quick about 2 weeks, product it’s self is great, watch is heavy like what a real Rolex would be
Helpful?
0 0
SUBMARINER 116610 LV GREEN CERAMIC 904L STEEL VSF 1:1 BEST EDITION VS3135 photo review
Lowis***
22/05/2021
Will DEFINITELY be ordering from you again, thank you so much!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 11
error: Content is protected !!